A2Z-Matrimonial Logo

A2Z-Matrimonial.com

New WowMatrimony.com Site

New OFreeDating.com Site

UserID:  
Language:

shantharam(37) Men Seeking Women

Basic Details
Photo personal: Groom or Bride Photo
Full Size Photo
Profile ID: shantharam
Name: shantharam
Sex: Male - (Man Seeking Woman)
Age: 37
Marital Status: UnMarried
Profile Created On: 9-Aug-2018
Last Updated On: 9-Aug-2018
Free Contact: Send Free Message

'Click If Scam or Invalid Photo'

Religious and Social Background
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Star:
Sun Sign: Sagittarius
Education Details
Education: Bachelors
Occupation: Executive
Annual Income: 180000
Location Details
Country: India
State: Tamil Nadu
City: Chennai
Address: 31/5 anand flats teeds garden Iv st,ch-11
Contact No: 9444138361
Body Type Details
Height: 5ft 5in - 165cm
Body Type: Average
Physical Status: Normal
Complexion: Dark
Life Style Details
Diet: Eggetarian
Smoke: Don't Smoke
Drink: Don't Drink
Family Type Details
Having Children: Not Specified
Family Type: Nuclear Family
Family Status: Middle Class
About Me: My name is shantharam born on 21-12-1980,38year old man still unmarried,my native is thiruvanamalai district polur belonging to a a orthodox Tamil Brahmin family,i did my schooling and puc in karnataka in chickmaglur district kalasa,i did my b.com graduation from Mangalore university affiliated college sri bhuvanendra college karkala of udupi district from 1999-2004,I was born a tamilian bought up as a kannadiga, learnt Hindi, Malayalam and telugu for job purpose, came and got settled in chennai in aug 2004 having our own house I have been living in Chennai for over 14 years. working in a domestic bpo as a customer care professional.my parents also speak very good kannada,Malayalam and understands telugu also.since I am honest and straight forward person I want to convey a message that by caste I am a Brahmin and I do not follow the rules and rituals of a Brahmin as I like eating non veg a lot hence I do not wear the sacred thread.

People describe me as a honest ,teetotaller, straight-forward, modest, cheerful, positive-attitude and flexible person . from adulthood to till now i never went behind any girls, or had an illicit affair with any women,or even cheated any girl, does not drink,smoke or go to pubs and will be the same till i die only bad habit is that being a brahmin boy i like eating non veg a lot. i am a straight forward person this is what is my true character and it will be the same till i die.


About My Partner: I am looking for only widow/divorcee girl with child /children from only non brahmin community christians also accepted as i am a devotee of lord jesus and sai baba , the girl whoever comes into my life i promise that i will be sincere and honest and will see other girls as my sisters or daughters,and i will treat their child or children as my son or daughters.rather than being a father i will be a true friend to both my wife and children/child.
New updates

Online Profile Status

Online profile status feature will enable you to know whether the profile is there in online or not.

Send Free Messages

Free Messaging service will enable you to send private mail to any grooms or brides with free of cost. This service will helps brides and grooms to communicate each other in offline and understand each others that may lead to end with their marriage.