A2Z-Matrimonial Logo

A2Z-Matrimonial.com

New WowMatrimony.com Site

New OFreeDating.com Site

UserID:  
Language:

Handsome RAJESH(55) Men Seeking Women

Basic Details
Photo personal: Groom or Bride Photo
Profile ID: rajroja
Name: RAJESH
Sex: Male - (Man Seeking Woman)
Age: 55
Marital Status: UnMarried
Profile Created On: 1-Aug-2018
Last Updated On: 1-Aug-2018
Free Contact: Send Free Message

'Click If Scam or Invalid Photo'

Religious and Social Background
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Iyer
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Star:
Sun Sign:




Advertisement:





Education Details
Education:
Occupation:
Annual Income: 360000
Location Details
Country: India
State: Karnataka
City: Bangalore
Address:
Contact No:
Body Type Details
Height: 5ft 7in - 170cm
Body Type: Average
Physical Status: Normal
Complexion: Fair
Life Style Details
Diet: Vegetarian
Smoke: Don't Smoke
Drink: Don't Drink
Family Type Details
Having Children: Not Specified
Family Type: Joint Family
Family Status: Middle Class
About Me: I am a very simple, god fearing, caring, talented, understanding, trustworthy and kind hearted human being. I am a soft spoken, honest & talented person. I have a good job, decent salary I believe in the motto ‘Live and let live’. I am fun loving, down to earth and very much Optimist. I love travelling, sight seeing,reading, gardening.

I think family as the first priority of my life. Even though I am late to marry, I think I should happily settle with my kids, a lovely soulmate who would open her heart, soul and love to me with all the blessings of my mummy.

I am a ambitious, self-made, work alcoholic but I like to balance professional & family life. Professional life gives you exposure, confidence & sense of achievement. I believe the fulfillment one gets from one’s work is very important for well being. My favourite pastime is to watch English movies, reading fictions & cooking.

I am a warm, caring, loving & I share a very special bond with all my friends. I completed my masters in Masters degree in Library science and also Masters degree in English. My aim in life is to serve people without any expectation.

I am passionate about traveling, watching movies and enjoy great chats and humorous person.
About My Partner: I am looking to meet someone who is open-minded, patient, and has an enthusiasm for life so that we have fun together. My life partner should be more of a friend, compassionate, understanding, caring & have a big heart.My soulmate should be someone with whom I feel like spending the rest of my life. My soulmate should be a romantic, sensitive, positive, care-free, humorous & nice human being.

New updates

Online Profile Status

Online profile status feature will enable you to know whether the profile is there in online or not.

Send Free Messages

Free Messaging service will enable you to send private mail to any grooms or brides with free of cost. This service will helps brides and grooms to communicate each other in offline and understand each others that may lead to end with their marriage.