A2Z-Matrimonial Logo

A2Z-Matrimonial.com

New WowMatrimony.com Site

New OFreeDating.com Site

UserID:  
Language:

Ali Asgar Patanwala(44) Men Seeking Women

Basic Details
Photo personal: Groom or Bride Photo
Full Size Photo
Profile ID: akpatanwala
Name: Ali Asgar Patanwala
Sex: Male - (Man Seeking Woman)
Age: 44
Marital Status: UnMarried
Profile Created On: 20-Dec-2018
Last Updated On: 20-Dec-2018
Free Contact: Send Free Message

'Click If Scam or Invalid Photo'

Religious and Social Background
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Bohra
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Star:
Sun Sign: Leo
Education Details
Education: Bachelors
Occupation: Self Employed
Annual Income: 200000
Location Details
Country: India
State: Maharashtra
City: Pune
Address: Hi,
This is Ali Asgar. When I saw your profile on this matrimonial site, I thought of going through your profile and when I did, I was very impressed. Please read my profile and let me know if you believe it would be worthwhile for us to connect. I would really like to take this to the next level and there is never a better time than now. We could speak over the phone or maybe text. An email would also be fine. What do you say? If you wish to share your contact details then go ahead. If you want to initiate the conversation from here onwards you can get back to me on my phone - +91-9156698070 or email me on akpatanwala@gmail.com. Awaiting your reply. Till then – have a great time.
Regards,
Ali Asgar
Contact No: +91-9156698070
Body Type Details
Height: 5ft 3in - 160cm
Body Type: Average
Physical Status: Normal
Complexion: Medium
Life Style Details
Diet: All
Smoke: Don't Smoke
Drink: Drinks in Company
Family Type Details
Having Children: Not Specified
Family Type: Nuclear Family
Family Status: Middle Class
About Me: Hello and welcome to my profile.
HONEST CONFESSION: I AM HAVING A SKIN PROBLEM CALLED PSORIASIS. THIS IS NOT CONTAGIOUS IN NATURE. THE PROBLEM IS AS GOOD AS CURED WITH MINOR TRACES.

This is the most difficult part - I could say great things about myself, but this would just be giving you too many expectations and me a lot of trouble trying to live up to them. So, that leaves me with quite a challenge here, to make a good impression without talking about myself. To start off with, I have been born and brought in Pune and like spending time with my family and friends. I have spent a small part of my childhood in Sharjah, UAE. I am educated, simple, honest and down to earth and believe that happiness can be derived from the simplest things in life. I enjoy learning about new things. I dream loads, enjoy chatting with anyone and everyone even more, laugh a lot, cry loads during sentimental movies, read voraciously while downing copious amounts of tea or coffee. I love reading non-fiction and tend to drift to my own world sometimes if not often. I like socializing and would like to travel someday. I am thumbs down in the cooking section. No person would have such varied skills which oscillate between -10 to -50 on a count of 0 to 50 for the same dish. But I will cook better someday, as I am a diehard foodie. (I hope you get the message). Simple things make me happy. Love walking in the cold night breeze, running n catching a local train or bus(whenever outside Pune), walking on the beach, looking at the stars, stopping in the middle of the road if u see a baby n cuddling him/her, believe in love stories. On the family front, I live with my parents. My younger sister is happily married and settled in life. We are a small family but with many relatives and ample friends. On the work front, I have been working for the past 17 years primarily in the IT security indirect sales area. I personally think that matches are made in heaven and I will partner whoever is destined to travel with me in the journey of married life. I think people are not commodities and neither come custom made. I accept and hope to be accepted as we are. But, still if you should know then here it goes. Looking for ... A person who I can call my better half, one who helps me become a better person. She may not be perfect, but perfect for me. A person mature enough to understand me and respect my values and perspectives. A person with a conscience, a good soul. I am looking for someone who is practical about life and has a zest for living. Someone who shares my interests and is able to be my friend and support system. A person who can teach and make me dance (finally) would be an added bonus. Favourite Movie: Too many to pen down. Favourite Food: Very fussy about food. Absolute foodie though. Favourite Music: Rock, Reggae, Pop, Ghazals to name a few. I love the sound of the piano. Dress Style: Disastrous. Completely out of sync with current fashion trends. That I will leave you to decide! I am very comfortable with myself and I never wear something I feel uncomfortable in. Humour: Cheeky for some and cheesy for others. Romance: No clue! Personality: It takes something like 43 muscles to frown but only 17 muscles to smile....and considering the lazy person that I am, I do a lot of the latter one. Friendly, talkative, extremely fidgety. All that is now left to be written is about my religious beliefs, convictions and leanings. I believe in God almighty. I am not a devoted follower. I have resisted religious bigotry. That is me plain and simple. I am not one who would enforce my convictions, beliefs and other things on others and therefore by consequence would not like anyone to do that to me. I leave it to you to practice your faith your own way in full freedom from my end without ever dragging me into it.
My first preference will be for a prospect who has a girl child.
If you wish to take things forward, please feel free to drop a message.


Warm Regards,
Ali As gar Patanwala.



About My Partner:
New updates

Online Profile Status

Online profile status feature will enable you to know whether the profile is there in online or not.

Send Free Messages

Free Messaging service will enable you to send private mail to any grooms or brides with free of cost. This service will helps brides and grooms to communicate each other in offline and understand each others that may lead to end with their marriage.